Category Time Event Location
Jan 1, 2020 - Wed
District Activities   HS Block Day 2468  
Jan 3, 2020 - Fri
All Sports   GBB vs La Farge  
All Sports   BBB vs La Farge TBD  
Jan 4, 2020 - Sat
District Activities 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Staff Holiday Party @ Vets-Dish to Pass  
Jan 7, 2020 - Tue
District Activities   HS Block Day 137Flex  
All Sports 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GBB vs Cashton  
All Sports 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM BBB vs Nekoosa  
Jan 8, 2020 - Wed
District Activities   HS Block Day 2468  
Jan 9, 2020 - Thu
All Sports 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM BBB vs Royall  
All Sports 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Wrestling @ Cashton  
Jan 10, 2020 - Fri
District Activities   Geography Bee Gr4-8-  
All Sports 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GBB @ Hillsboro  
Jan 13, 2020 - Mon
All Sports 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM MS Wrestling @ Hillsboro  
All Sports 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GBB @ Westfield  
Jan 14, 2020 - Tue
District Activities   5th Grade Math Knowledge  
District Activities   HS Block Day 137Flex  
District Activities 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Senior Citizens Luncheon  
District Activities 11:15 AM - 1:15 PM N-Gage Observation Day  
All Sports 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Wrestling vs Multiple Schools  
District Activities 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM AO-Cup or Plate Glazing  
District Activities 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM PATT Meeting  
All Sports 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM BBB @ Brookwood  
Jan 15, 2020 - Wed
District Activities   5th Grade Math Knowledge (Snow Make-Up)  
District Activities   HS Block Day 2468  
Jan 16, 2020 - Thu
District Activities 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM AO-Yoga  
All Sports 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GBB @ Wonewoc  
All Sports 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Wrestling vs Hillsboro  
Jan 17, 2020 - Fri
All Sports 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM MS GBB @ Cashton  
All Sports 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM BBB vs Hillsboro  
Jan 18, 2020 - Sat
District Activities   All Star Band & Choir 6am-6pm  
All Sports   Powerlifting @ Mauston  
Jan 20, 2020 - Mon
All Sports 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM MS Wrestling @ New Lisbon  
All Sports 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM MS GBB vs Multiple Schools  
District Activities 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM School Board Meeting  
All Sports 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM BBB vs Whitehall  
Jan 21, 2020 - Tue
District Activities   HS Block Day 137Flex  
District Activities 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM N-Gage Informational Session  
All Sports 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GBB vs New Lisbon  
Jan 22, 2020 - Wed
District Activities   HS Block Day 2468  
Jan 23, 2020 - Thu
District Activities   6-8 Spelling Bee  
All Sports 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM BBB @ Bangor  
All Sports 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Wrestling vs Royall  
Jan 24, 2020 - Fri
All Sports 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GBB vs Royall  
Jan 25, 2020 - Sat
All Sports 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM Wrestling @ Hillsboro  
Jan 27, 2020 - Mon
All Sports 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM MS Wrestling @ Brookwood  
All Sports 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM MS GBB vs Multiple Schools  
Jan 28, 2020 - Tue
District Activities   HS Block Day 137Flex  
District Activities 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Senior CItizens Luncheon  
All Sports 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM BBB vs Wonewoc  
Jan 29, 2020 - Wed
District Activities   HS Block Day 2468  
Jan 30, 2020 - Thu
District Activities   MS Ski Trip  
All Sports 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM MS GBB vs Multiple Schools  
All Sports 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GBB @ Bangor  
All Sports 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Wrestling @ New Lisbon  
Jan 31, 2020 - Fri
District Activities   Cardinal Pride Assembly  
All Sports 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM BBB vs New Lisbon