Category Time Event Location
Apr 1, 2020 - Wed
District Activities   HS Block Day 2468  
Apr 2, 2020 - Thu
All Sports 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM SB&BB @ Royall  
Apr 3, 2020 - Fri
District Activities   5th/6th Grade Kid's College  
Apr 6, 2020 - Mon
All Sports 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM SB&BB vs Bangor  
Apr 7, 2020 - Tue
District Activities   9th/10th Grade Techno Expo  
District Activities   HS Block Day 137Flex  
Apr 8, 2020 - Wed
District Activities   HS Block Day 2468  
District Activities 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM AO-Juicing: A Healthy Approach to Summer Readiness  
Apr 9, 2020 - Thu
All Sports 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM SB&BB @ Brookwood  
Apr 13, 2020 - Mon
All Sports 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM SB&BB vs Cashton  
Apr 14, 2020 - Tue
District Activities   HS Block Day 137Flex  
District Activities 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Senior Citizens Luncheon  
District Activities 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM AO-Dog & Cat Toy Making  
Apr 15, 2020 - Wed
District Activities   HS Block Day 2468  
Apr 16, 2020 - Thu
All Sports 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Track @ Westfield  
District Activities 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM AO-Yoga  
All Sports 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM SB&BB @ Hillsboro  
District Activities 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Cardinals Cook  
Apr 17, 2020 - Fri
District Activities   3rd Grade Field Trip  
District Activities   6th Grade College Days 4 Kids  
District Activities   2nd Grade/NV FT to Pittsville  
Apr 18, 2020 - Sat
District Activities   Prom  
Apr 20, 2020 - Mon
All Sports 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Track @ Kickapoo  
All Sports 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM SB&BB @Wonewoc  
District Activities 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM School Board Meeting  
Apr 21, 2020 - Tue
District Activities   6th Grade Battle-of-the-Books  
District Activities   HS Block Day 137Flex  
Apr 22, 2020 - Wed
District Activities   HS Block Day 2468  
District Activities 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM AO-Earth Day Genealogy Class  
Apr 23, 2020 - Thu
District Activities 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM 4K-Family Outreach-Alphabet Books  
All Sports 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM SB&BB vs New Lisbon  
District Activities 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Cardinals Cook  
Apr 24, 2020 - Fri
District Activities   4K-Family Outreach-Alphabet Books  
Apr 25, 2020 - Sat
District Activities   Elementary Orff in Stevens Point  
Apr 27, 2020 - Mon
District Activities   Chicken Licken-NV1  
All Sports 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM SB&BB vs Royall  
Apr 28, 2020 - Tue
District Activities   6th-8th Grade Visual Arts Festival  
District Activities   HS Block Day 137Flex  
District Activities   Chicken Licken1H-  
District Activities 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Senior CItizens Luncheon  
Apr 29, 2020 - Wed
District Activities   4th Grade FT to Madison  
District Activities   HS Block Day 2468  
District Activities   Chicken Licken1B  
Apr 30, 2020 - Thu
All Sports 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM SB&BB @ Bangor  
District Activities 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Cardinals Cook