Category Time Event Location
Jan 14, 2021 - Thu
All Sports   WR @ Cashton  
Jan 15, 2021 - Fri
District Activities   Necedah Cohort M/W  
District Activities   District 6-8 Spelling Bee@9:45-  
All Sports   BBB vs. Bangor  
All Sports   WR @ Brookwood  
Jan 19, 2021 - Tue
All Sports   BBB vs. Brookwood(7:15pm)  
All Sports   GBB vs. New Lisbon(5:45)  
Jan 21, 2021 - Thu
All Sports   WR @ Cashton  
All Sports   GBB @ Wonewoc(5:45pm)  
All Sports   BBB vs. Wonewoc Center(7:15pm)  
Jan 22, 2021 - Fri
All Sports   BBB @ Cashton(7:15pm)  
All Sports   GBB @ Royall(7:15pm)  
Jan 25, 2021 - Mon
All Sports   BBB @ Hillsboro  
All Sports   GBB vs. Hillsboro  
Jan 26, 2021 - Tue
All Sports   GBB @ Brookwood  
All Sports   BBB @ New Lisbon  
Jan 28, 2021 - Thu
District Activities   Spelling Bee  
All Sports   GBB vs. Bangor  
Jan 29, 2021 - Fri
All Sports   BBB vs. Cashton  
Jan 30, 2021 - Sat
All Sports   GBB vs. Royall