Category Time Event Location
May 2, 2020 - Sat
District Activities 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM State Solo & Ensemble  
May 4, 2020 - Mon
All Sports 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM SB&BB vs Brookwood  
May 7, 2020 - Thu
All Sports 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM SB&BB @ Cashton  
May 11, 2020 - Mon
All Sports 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM SB&BB vs Hillsboro  
May 13, 2020 - Wed
District Activities   Honors Banquet?  
May 14, 2020 - Thu
All Sports 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Sb&BB vs Wonewoc  
May 16, 2020 - Sat
All Sports 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM SB Tournament @ Auburndale  
May 18, 2020 - Mon
All Sports 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM SB&BB @ New Lisbon  
District Activities 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM School Board Meeting  
May 19, 2020 - Tue
All Sports 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Track Conference @ Cashton  
May 23, 2020 - Sat
District Activities 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM HS Graduation-Postponed