Category Time Event Location
Jun 3, 2019 - Mon
District Activities   4K Screening  
District Activities 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM 8th Grade Promotion  
Jun 4, 2019 - Tue
District Activities   4K Screening  
District Activities   4th FT to Diary & Cheese  
District Activities   2nd Grade Field Trip  
Jun 5, 2019 - Wed
District Activities   3rd Field Trip  
Jun 7, 2019 - Fri
District Activities   End of Term 6/Semester 2/Trimester 3  
Jun 11, 2019 - Tue
District Activities 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM Senior Citizen Luncheon11am-  
Jun 17, 2019 - Mon
District Activities 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM School Board Meeting  
Jun 25, 2019 - Tue
District Activities 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM Senior Citizen Luncheon11am-  
Jun 28, 2019 - Fri
District Activities   Necedah 100 Celebration  
Jun 29, 2019 - Sat
District Activities   Necedah 100 Celebration  
Jun 30, 2019 - Sun
District Activities   Necedah 100 Celebration