Category Time Event Location
Feb 5, 2019 - Tue
District Activities   7th Grade Quiz Bowl  
Feb 7, 2019 - Thu
District Activities   7th Grade Quiz Bowl - Snow Date  
Feb 8, 2019 - Fri
District Activities   No School - Professional Development Day  
Feb 9, 2019 - Sat
District Activities   ACT Test Date  
Feb 11, 2019 - Mon
District Activities   HS Winterfest  
District Activities   YRBS for6-12 4th hour  
District Activities   CESA4 Film Making  
District Activities 10:29 AM - 11:13 AM YRBS Survey Grades 6-12 - 4th hour  
Feb 12, 2019 - Tue
District Activities   HS Winterfest  
District Activities 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM Senior Citizen Luncheon11am-  
Feb 13, 2019 - Wed
District Activities   HS Winterfest  
District Activities 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Bagel Making Class Adult Outreach  
Feb 14, 2019 - Thu
District Activities   HS Winterfest  
Feb 15, 2019 - Fri
District Activities   HS Winterfest  
District Activities   MS Ski Trip  
Feb 18, 2019 - Mon
District Activities   Spring Dental Clinic 4K, K, 1  
District Activities 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM School Board Meeting  
Feb 19, 2019 - Tue
District Activities   Spring Dental Clinic 4K, K, 1  
District Activities   3rd Grade Invention Fair  
District Activities 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM PATT Meeting  
Feb 20, 2019 - Wed
District Activities   3rd Grade Invention Fair - Snow Date  
District Activities   ACT with writing (Juniors)  
Feb 21, 2019 - Thu
District Activities   ACT WorkKeys (Juniors)  
District Activities   Necedah READS-PM  
Feb 22, 2019 - Fri
District Activities   No School - Professional Development Day  
Feb 23, 2019 - Sat
District Activities   District Solo & Ensemble  
Feb 25, 2019 - Mon
District Activities 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Connecting in the Kitchen  
Feb 26, 2019 - Tue
District Activities 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM Senior Citizen Luncheon11am-  
District Activities 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM AO: Dimentia Communication Tips & Strategies  
Feb 28, 2019 - Thu
District Activities   Cardinal Pride Assembly  
District Activities   Skills USA Regional Competition @ UW Stout  
District Activities   4th/5th Grade Mini Battle-of-the-Books  
District Activities   RISE Together HS-AM/MS-PM  
District Activities 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM 2nd Grade Dinosaur Night  
District Activities 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM RISE Together