Category Time Event Location
Feb 3, 2020 - Mon
District Activities 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM Candid Club/Group Pictures  
Feb 4, 2020 - Tue
District Activities   7th Grade Quiz Bowl  
District Activities   HS Block Day 137Flex  
Feb 5, 2020 - Wed
District Activities   7th Grade Quiz Bowl (Snow Make-Up)  
District Activities   HS Block Day 2468  
Feb 6, 2020 - Thu
District Activities   Campus Visits (Family Focus)  
Feb 11, 2020 - Tue
District Activities   Campus Visits-Business Focus  
District Activities   HS Block Day 137Flex  
District Activities   Family Math Night  
District Activities 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Senior Citizens Luncheon  
District Activities 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Family Math Night  
Feb 12, 2020 - Wed
District Activities   HS Block Day 2468  
Feb 17, 2020 - Mon
District Activities   Dental 4K-K-1?  
District Activities 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM School Board Meeting  
Feb 18, 2020 - Tue
District Activities   Dental 4K-K-1  
District Activities   HS Block Day 137Flex  
District Activities   3rd Grade Necedah Invention Fair  
Feb 19, 2020 - Wed
District Activities   HS Block Day 2468  
Feb 20, 2020 - Thu
District Activities   Humanities Fair/Necedah Reads - Grades PM  
District Activities   Dental 4K-K-1?  
District Activities 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM AO-Yoga  
Feb 22, 2020 - Sat
District Activities   District Solo & Ensemble 8am-4pm  
Feb 24, 2020 - Mon
District Activities   Campus Visits-After Hours  
Feb 25, 2020 - Tue
District Activities   3rd Grade Invention Fair  
District Activities   HS Block Day 137Flex  
District Activities   Necedah 4/5 Spelling Bee@9-  
District Activities 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Senior CItizens Luncheon  
District Activities 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 4-5 Spelling Bee MPR1:00  
Feb 26, 2020 - Wed
District Activities   3rd Grade Invention Fair (Snow Make-Up)  
District Activities   HS Block Day 2468  
District Activities   7th grade class trip to Viterbo  
Feb 27, 2020 - Thu
District Activities   MS/HS Mental Health and Wellness Day  
Feb 28, 2020 - Fri
District Activities   Regional SkillsUSA  
District Activities 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Cardinal REDS Pride Assembly