Category Time Event Location
May 1, 2018 - Tue
District Activities   6th - 8th Grade Visual Arts Festival  
District Activities   Elementary Cardinal Pride Assembly  
District Activities 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Track @ Bangor  
District Activities 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Toothbrush/Amish Knot Rug Making  
May 2, 2018 - Wed
District Activities   Careers on Wheels  
District Activities   3rd Grade to Viterbo  
May 3, 2018 - Thu
District Activities 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Track @ Hillsboro  
May 4, 2018 - Fri
District Activities   MS/HS Earth Day Activities  
May 5, 2018 - Sat
District Activities 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM State Solo & Ensemble  
May 7, 2018 - Mon
District Activities 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Track @ Viroqua  
May 8, 2018 - Tue
District Activities   8th Grade Leadership Team Follow-Up  
District Activities   4th Grade Madison Field Trip8-415-  
District Activities 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM MS/HS Spring Concert  
May 9, 2018 - Wed
District Activities   MacKenzie Trip  
May 10, 2018 - Thu
District Activities   4th Grade Heritage Fair  
District Activities   MacKenzie Trip  
District Activities   CESA 4 Geocaching-6th  
District Activities 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Track @ Poynette  
May 11, 2018 - Fri
District Activities   No School - Professional Development Day  
District Activities   MacKenzie Trip  
May 12, 2018 - Sat
District Activities 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM Alumni Association Dinner  
May 15, 2018 - Tue
District Activities 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Track @ Conference-Royall  
May 16, 2018 - Wed
District Activities   Honors Banquet  
District Activities   1st Grade to Refuge830-1230-  
May 17, 2018 - Thu
District Activities   Last Day of ASP  
May 18, 2018 - Fri
District Activities   Safety Patrol Dells Award Trip  
May 21, 2018 - Mon
District Activities   Track Regionals  
District Activities   School of Recognition-Madison  
District Activities 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Track @ Regional  
District Activities 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM School Board Meeting -  
May 23, 2018 - Wed
District Activities   SB Regionals  
District Activities 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM Amy Field Trip To Mauston  
May 24, 2018 - Thu
District Activities   BB Regionals  
District Activities   Track Sectionals  
District Activities   3rd Grade FT-UWSPPlanetarium  
District Activities 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Track@ Sectional  
May 25, 2018 - Fri
District Activities   SB Regionals  
May 26, 2018 - Sat
District Activities   HS Graduation  
May 28, 2018 - Mon
District Activities   No School - Memorial Day  
District Activities 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Memorial Day Program - Band  
May 29, 2018 - Tue
District Activities   SB Sectionals  
District Activities   BB Regionals  
May 30, 2018 - Wed
District Activities   BB Regionals  
District Activities   3rd Grade Field Trip to Merrimac/BarabooZoo/Ducks  
District Activities   1st Grade to Mauston Community830-245-  
May 31, 2018 - Thu
District Activities   SB Sectionals  
District Activities   Jellystone FT-7th  
District Activities   Mt Olympus FT-8th  
District Activities   EAA FT-6th