Necedah Area School District - Necedah, WI - Calendar http://www.necedahschools.org/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=308836 Necedah Area School District - Necedah, WI - Calendar en-us ASP 3rd-5th grd Necedah Community Library visit - February 26, 2018 http://www.necedahschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4754&memberid=683 Mon, 26 Feb 2018 ASP 6th-8th grd Necedah Community Library visit - February 27, 2018 http://www.necedahschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4755&memberid=683 Tue, 27 Feb 2018 ASP 3rd-5th grd LaCrosse Media - WKBT/Midwest Broadcasting - March 2, 2018 http://www.necedahschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4775&memberid=683 Fri, 02 Mar 2018 ASP 4th grd Necedah Wildlife Refuge Visit - March 6, 2018 http://www.necedahschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4756&memberid=683 Tue, 06 Mar 2018 ASP 4th grd Necedah Wildlife Refuge Visit - March 7, 2018 http://www.necedahschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4757&memberid=683 Wed, 07 Mar 2018 ASP 3rd-5th Friday Field Trip - Upham Woods - March 16, 2018 http://www.necedahschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4760&memberid=683 Fri, 16 Mar 2018 ASP 3rd-5th grd Necedah Community Library visit - March 26, 2018 http://www.necedahschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4758&memberid=683 Mon, 26 Mar 2018 ASP 6th-8th grd Necedah Community Library visit - March 27, 2018 http://www.necedahschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4759&memberid=683 Tue, 27 Mar 2018 NO ASP - March 28, 2018 http://www.necedahschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4767&memberid=683 Wed, 28 Mar 2018 ASP 5th grd Necedah Wildlife Refuge - April 3, 2018 http://www.necedahschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4761&memberid=683 Tue, 03 Apr 2018 ASP 5th grd Necedah Wildlife Refuge - April 4, 2018 http://www.necedahschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4762&memberid=683 Wed, 04 Apr 2018 ASP 3rd-5th grd Necedah Community Library visit - April 16, 2018 http://www.necedahschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4763&memberid=683 Mon, 16 Apr 2018 ASP 6th-8th grd Necedah Community Library visit - April 17, 2018 http://www.necedahschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4764&memberid=683 Tue, 17 Apr 2018 ASP 3rd-5th grd Friday Field Trip - NNWR - April 20, 2018 http://www.necedahschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4765&memberid=683 Fri, 20 Apr 2018 ASP 6th-8th grd Volk Field and Swim Reward trip - April 20, 2018 http://www.necedahschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4776&memberid=683 Fri, 20 Apr 2018 NO ASP - April 23, 2018 http://www.necedahschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4766&memberid=683 Mon, 23 Apr 2018 LAST DAY OF ASP - May 17, 2018 http://www.necedahschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4777&memberid=683 Thu, 17 May 2018